This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.
Tuesday
2/15/2012 04:18:28 am

I love my friend Maddy because she is kind and she also treats me with respect. I love my family because my mom cooks for me. Also my dad plays with me. My brothers and sister treat me well. Another thing is a book its called Selena Gomez Natural Star that is what the book is called. I love my shirt that says dance and it says Tuesday at the back with pink letters.

Reply
Aileen
2/15/2012 04:24:40 am

I like doing math and i think it is easy to do whan i all ready know how to do it on the second or first time.Ilike to go sledding when there is snow because there are big hills to sled down on.I also like to go to partys where my friends are to have sleep overs and have fun at there house.

Reply
Alfredo
2/15/2012 04:28:15 am

I love my brother Alex B. because he is very nice to me and also he let me borrow his money. I love my brother Anthony Juarez because he let me watch the basketball game with him. I love my cousin Jesse because he let me play his video games.

Reply
Hang
2/15/2012 04:36:23 am

I love my big sister and my other sister because they are nice to me. I love to play with my cousin Karen, we love to play board games.And my favorite thing to do is swimming. i love these things.

Reply
Allegra
2/16/2012 03:39:17 am

Here are four things I love, I love my family because they're always there for me. Also I love them too. I also love dogs because there so cute well the puppies are I love the teacup maleese bacause there so tiny and adorible. Also I love the hoiday Christmes because it's the one time of the year when you get alot of stuff that you need and I'm always thankful for everything I get. Or it's the one time you should get stuff you need . I also love hot Cheetos because there so good I just like the taste of it and I love them so much I get a bag every day. I love them and they're not even hot.

Reply
Mindy
2/16/2012 03:50:48 am

One thing I love is my family.I love them because they are always looking out for me.Antoher thing I love is my friends.I love them because they are always by my side.One more thing I love is a red Cardinal.I love them because they are red one of my favorite colors.

Reply
David
2/16/2012 04:10:20 am

The first thing I like are buffalos.Buffalos are tough and fast.Those animals are amazing.Buffalos are people's best friends in Vietnam.My second one are video game.When I sometimes can't play on my desktop I play my video games.They're fun if you can't play on your desktop.When I start to play my video games I choose what to play.My last one is my sudoku book.Sudoku is fun. and if you can't play on your computer or your video games then you can play sudoku.I never get bored when I play sudoku.So those are my 3 favorite things that I like.

Reply
DYLAN
2/16/2012 04:10:35 am

One thing I love is my family.

Reply
Jacquelyn
2/16/2012 04:13:10 am


Hy my name is Jacquelyn and I am going to tell you about 3 things
I liike.the first thing I like is parents because without them I wont even be here. the second is my teachers because they help me me learn what i need.Now for the last my whole family because they help me grow up and be a good person and that is the 3 things I love.

Reply
Emma
2/16/2012 04:19:03 am

Number one I love stuffed animales with harts on it. Number two I love rapping paper with little dots. Number three I love hart stickers. Number four I love birthdays. Number five I love dogs. Number six I love my parents. Number seven I love my grand parents. Number eight I love school and every thing in school.

Reply
Addy
2/16/2012 04:22:52 am

I love my fish.I love dogs.And I love my mom and dad.

Reply
Isabel
2/17/2012 03:34:55 am

I love my grandma because she's my grandma and she died 2011 summer. I also love my great aunt. She also died 2010 and her funeral was on my birthday. I love my great uncle too but he passed away before my great aunt died in 2009.

Reply
Brandon
2/17/2012 03:52:01 am

I love my grandma because she dosent live here she lives in California and plus shes nice to me. I love my mom because shes always nice to me and she will always love me and i will always love her.I love my sisters to because they be nice to me and they give me some stuff also they make me food that you put in the oven. Another thing I love is my aunt she lives with my grandma in california and she gives me candy.

Reply
Tami
2/17/2012 03:53:06 am

My most favorite thing in the world are my friends.I like my friends because they are loyal.My second favorite thing is a giant panda.I like giant pandas because they are playful! Giant pandas are great too.my last favorite thing is horses. I love horses because the are beautiful and they are graceful.They can be a friendly friend if you are nice to them

Reply
Allison
2/17/2012 03:53:49 am

Here are 3 things I love.I love my sister. Because she is always nice to my and my brother too.She lives in California.Another thing i love is my puppy.We got him a couple days ago.He is about 1 week old.Another thing i love is,my favorite colors which they are,blue green and purple.These were my 3 favorite things.

Reply
Hunter Sharp
2/17/2012 04:15:48 am

I love football beacause it's fun.I also like pop beacause it help me stay awake at school.I also like food beacause you will die without it.

Reply
Emma Blanche
2/17/2012 04:16:03 am

one of my favorite things are my geckos, Peaches and Pickles A.K.A Stuby. They are both two and leopard geckos.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.