These are some reasons why I like living in Sioux City:
Alex
11/28/2011 03:28:34 am

i like living in Sioux City because it has all four seasons, winter,summer,fall,and spring. I also like that it is big, not that big but good enough.

Reply
Dylan
11/28/2011 03:33:15 am

Here are some reasons why I like living in Sioux City. One reason is all of my friends are living here. The second reason is some of my family lives here. The third reason is I like going to Cresent Park Elemtary School. The final reason is I feel comfortable here.

Reply
Zaret
11/28/2011 03:36:08 am

One reason I like living in Sioux City is because my friends, aunts, uncles, and my family are here. Anther reason is I like going to Crescent Park
School. I also like it because there is a lot places to. I love Sioux City.

Reply
Emma
11/28/2011 10:46:55 am

I like liveing in Sioux City because I have alot to leran about. I also like liveing in Sioux City because I like leraning about it.

Reply
Blanca
11/28/2011 10:48:25 am

What i like about living in Sioux City is that it is really sunny in summer. I also like it in winter because i can built a snow man. I have most of my family over here

Reply
Juan
11/29/2011 03:29:21 am

i like living in Sioux City that sno-
ws in Sioux City and i like monuments the parks also the pool close to the y
also the streets when it snows

Reply
Allegra
11/29/2011 03:36:07 am

These are some reasons why I like living in Sioux City : All of my family lives up here. And also because the school Crescent Park is a really nice school. I have alot of friends and their nice as well. Plus I get to be around my Sister's baby boy or he's my nephew. But also because I go to Girls Inc up here and it's really fun we mostly just play there. It's super fun. And that's why I like living in Sioux City.

Reply
Emma
11/29/2011 03:37:13 am

These are some reasons why I like living in Sioux City: I like living here because there are many nice schools, there are many cool monuments like the Floyd Monument. I also like living here because it is clean, and many little kids to play with

Reply
Isabel
11/30/2011 03:35:48 am

Sioux City is awesome! I like it because a fair comes every summer, there is a swimming pool with two slides and a deep end,all my friends live here,there are lots of parks, theres two museums and we have four seasons,Spring,Summer,Fall and Winter.I also like it because theres lots and lots of resuraunts,monuments,shopping places too, but for some reason theres only one mall.

Reply
Mindy
11/30/2011 03:36:58 am

These are some reasons I like living in Sioux City.One reason is that I like living here because I think all the teachers are nice.Another reason is I have really nice friends like Tuesday,Isabel,and Tami.One other reason is that my family works around the city.

Reply
Tuesday
11/30/2011 11:57:23 am

These are some reasons why I like living in Sioux City.First reason is awsome schools and firends like Mindy,Allison.Next is some of my family is in Sioux City and some are different places.There are so many places like stores,places to eat, movie theaters and I like those places.Awsome teachers because they are nice, careful too.

Reply
Tami
12/1/2011 03:33:02 am

These are some reasons why i like living in Sioux City.I like living in Sioux City because it's a fun and a protective place to live.In Sioux City we have lots of friends here in Sioux City.The schools in Sioux City are great because all of the teachers in Sioux City are very nice and caring.I can meet new friends every year in Cresent Park Elementary.My friends can me in any mood but I can help them feel better and other friends that can help a friend feel better.I'm happy I live in Sioux City because all have a very nice heart in the inside!

Reply
JACQUELYN
12/1/2011 04:12:28 am

This is why I like living in Sioux City I like living here because ican go to school at Cresent Park and i can have parties with my family so that is why I like living in Sioux City . Also I like living here because there are different places to go like stores, food, parks ,and houeses.

Reply
Emma
12/2/2011 03:53:51 am

I like living in Sioux City because you lern alot. You lern about Sioux City. You get to live in houseses, food,parks, stors, horses and parties. Thoose are some things I like about Sioux City.

Reply
Allison
12/2/2011 03:58:46 am

I like Sioux City because it is a safe place to live in and parks near by.I like the schools because you can make friends easy.Some houses are big too.There are lots of stores to go to.

Reply
Hunter
12/2/2011 04:20:04 am

I like living in sioux city beacause there are parks and lots of pools. the pools are very fun to go too, to go down slides and jump off diving boards. there are also plenty of sports to like football, soccer, baseball, hockey, golf, and basketball.

Reply
Alfredo
12/2/2011 04:29:45 am

I live in Sioux City because my parents work in Sioux City. I like living here because there are different stores and houses and foods and cars.

Reply
Hang
12/2/2011 04:32:01 am

The reasons why I like to live in sioux city because my mom and dad work at Tyson and my parents moved here and my mom was born here. It is fun!That way I like to live here.

Reply
Aileen
12/2/2011 04:35:05 am

These are some reasons why I like living in Sioux City.I like living in Sioux City because it has lots of monuments to look at and take pictures of too. I like living in Sioux City also because I have an awsome school to go to with friends.The third thing I living in Sioux City is that we get to go to places that they have here that are realy cool to ride on like bumper cars when the carnival comes in the summer.the last thing to be living here is that Ihave lots of friends and they are also nice to me.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.